Board of Directors / ACC

The Board of Directors consists of eight (8) elected members, four (4) of whom are officers. The annual board meeting is in November or December. Residents are notified by the Board of Directors via USPS mail of the date, time, and location of the annual meeting. The Board encourages residents to become active members of the community by attending monthly board meetings.

If you wish to contact any board member by email, please click on the link next to their name.

2022 Board

Odilia MedlinPresidentgro.a1655865386cwow@1655865386tnedi1655865386serp1655865386
Patty DrautVice Presidentgro.a1655865386cwow@1655865386pv1655865386
Brandon ChambersTreasurergro.a1655865386cwow@1655865386rerus1655865386aert1655865386
Bonnie ShowsSecretarygro.a1655865386cwow@1655865386yrate1655865386rces1655865386
Sally DurdinAt-Large Member
Walter EcholsAt-Large Member
Kristen McLaughlinAt-Large Member
VACANTAt-Large Member

ACC Members

Steve CloughMember
Ed DavisMember
Mary MayMember
Michelle SmithMember



Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Board Meetings

The Board meets monthly and you are invited to attend.

Sign up below to receive meeting announcements and other neighborhood news emails.

Neighborhood News